Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

[Click on a logo below]















Google Reviews

- Monziak M. - JUNE 2017

I am a recent patient of Dr. Breitbart and can only say nice things about my experiences with him and his office. They are very professional and courteous. Dr. Breitbart listened to my concerns and addressed them perfectly. I would highly recommend using Dr. Breitbart.

- Kristen S. - MAY 2017

I am beyond happy with my results, I had a breast augmentation and right from the beginning Dr. Breitbart was honest about what I should expect with my results and made sure that they were still a size I would want with more of a natural appearance.

- Melissa M. - FEBRUARY 2017

Great expierence with breast augmentation. Very natural , gave me exactly what I asked for. Would highly recommend. Would return in a heart beat!

- John G. - DECEMBER 2016

This man changed my life, excellent doctor, highly recommend!

- Candace A. - NOVEMBER 2015

Smart, talented doctor with a kind, gentle bedside manner and wonderful support staff. Together they made a scary process absolutely stress-free, and the results are nothing short of magic! I'm just sorry I didn't visit him years ago.

- Michelle B. - August 2015

Dr Breitbart and his staff are awesome. Loved my results and will defiantly use him again!

- Nour G. - May 2015

Dr. Breitbart is highly professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. My entire process - from research to recovery - is proving to be very seamless and positive. I found him to be a supportive surgeon with a quiet demeanor. Don't let his quiet demeanor put you off -- he knows what he's doing and you're in great healing hands. I'd highly recommend Dr. Breitbart to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery.

- Daladolu - February 2015

I went to him for a breast augmentation and I could not be any happier! He was super super informative and very professional. The office staff is amazing! They are so sweet to talk with and are very helpful with meeting all your needs. The experience and results with Dr. Breitbart are very much worth it. I would not trust another surgeon. I am one super satisfied patient.

- Nisha J. - November 2014

After having children and lot of weight fluctuations, I ended up with diastasis recti (separation of abs). My tummy looks so distended that people thought I was pregnant. It took me many years to finally get it done. Dr.Breitbart has the experience and focus on the procedure which is best for me. He was the very best choice! His work is artistry. His staffs are so professional and helpful throughout the recovery process. You are in good hands if you choose Dr.Breitbart. Amazing surgeon and I highly recommend him.

- Melissa K. - September 2014

Really nice doctor, very knowledgeable. Loved the office and staff. Very friendly, accommodating, on time and helpful. I had lipo on my abdomen and lower back area. Good results, wish I had gotten a tummy tuck. Next time though. Would definitely go back to him if I have the chance.

- Eleanor B. - July 2014

I am really happy with my experience . I spent a lot of time looking into credentials and experience before selecting Dr. Breitbart. Dr. Breitbart did work which made me look natural, but younger and fresher. I like his aesthetic sense.

He is willing to spend time explaining things. He is a very kind, considerate and skilled individual. He is respectful of his patient's time---I never had a wait more than ten minutes. The women who work in his office are very pleasant and helpful. I am very happy to recommend him.

- Monika D. - July 2014

After meeting with Dr Breitbart,I instantly knew I wanted him to do my smart lipo procedure. With his knowledge and experience , I felt comfortable and confident in his abilities and skill.His staff was very attentive and friendly. I am so thrilled with the results, my clothes fit me better than ever!! I would definitely trust him for any other potential work. Great experience from beginning to finish!!!!

- Roxanne W. - July 2014

About three months ago I Decided to have a Tummy Tuck. Like any other person in the world looking for a Plastic Surgeon I went to google. A few web pages later I found my Self on Dr. Breitbart's website. about a month and a half later after talking to my family and Boyfriend and debating with myself if I wanted to do it I found myself In Dr. Breitbart's office. From my First Consultation to sitting in the Hospital for my surgery Dr. Breitbart and his team made my experience both easy and enjoyable. I could not be more happy with the results and would recommend anyone looking into Plastic Surgery to Dr. Breitbart. anyone looking for the best Plastic Surgeon on the island has to look no further!

- Simone D. - July 2014

Dr Breitbart was very patient and answered all questions I had prior to the procedure. His staff was and continue to be helpful in regard to my procure to ensure I am aware of pre and post-surgery guidelines. Dr Breitbart and his team were accurate in their explanation in regard to healing time, discomfort, and results. My surgery results were better than I had anticipated, I feel and look fantastic. I have recommended Dr Breitbart.

- J. S. - July 2014

Dr Breitbart's vast credentials were my starting point in choosing him for a simultaneous blepharoplasty, rhinoplasty, and chin augmentation..what truly instilled confidence in my selecting him was his calm demeanor, professionalism, and my background research on his critical esthetique and minimalist technique. He is an artist, and given that I am only three weeks post procedure, I can honestly say that the changes he has created are bold to me, but subtle and effective to the casual viewer, which was a main concern of mine. Everything is healing well, refining by the day, and the whole experience in dealing with both him and his office staff has been a pleasure. The staff was exceptional in booking my surgery in an expeditious manner as well as their continued check ins with me. I'm looking forward to future appointments to assess my progress, and I cannot recommend Dr Breitbart highly enough for the caliber of his work.

- Carolina K. - June 2014

Going to Dr. Breitbart was one of the best decisions I've mad. He is extremely pleasant and knows EXACTLY what he's doing. Expect to see amazing results within due time. If you choose to get any procedure done, I would highly suggest coming here; trust that you are in good hands if you choose to do so. I recently had a tummy tuck (abdominoplasty) procedure done with Dr. Breitbart and I already see great results. It looks natural and my confidence has bursted ever since then.

- Donna S. - April 2014

I chose Dr. Breitbart after meeting with several other plastic surgeons in the Long Island area. I knew when I met him that he was the doctor for me, yet I continued to do my research so that I felt that I had done my due diligence. I was very satisfied with my abdominoplasty and I only have positive things to say about his bedside manner. He is patient and easy to talk to and unlike several of the other doctors that I went to, he has an understated personality, yet he exudes a quiet confidence in his skills. I would strongly recommend him and would use him again if I decided to do any additional procedures. As an added bonus, his office and staff, specifically Trish, were a pleasure to deal with and always available for questions or just to soothe my nerves.

- Angela L. - September 2013

After other consultations, deciding to go w/ Dr. Breitbart was definitely the right choice for me...It wasn't just his credentials, certifications or recommendations that led me in choosing him, it was the trust. He made me feel calm, confident & @ ease every step of the way. He & his staff are wonderful. Very through & informed on keeping me up on all that will be happening to me & what I will need to do. One thing I was very hesitant about was the pain, especially after all that I had heard from others.. Dr. Breitbart reassured me that it wouldn't be that bad , that he has never had issues w/ that..I was def hesitant & skeptical. Amazingly he was totally correct & I didn't experience anything close to what I had been imagining! It has all gone beautifully from start to finish. My breasts are beautiful!! I COULDN'T LOVE THEM MORE!! They are the perfect size for my body, I couldn't be happier w/ the whole experience..I would recommend him to anyone wanting 'beautiful breasts'!! I am definently looking forward to using him in the future.

- Tara L. - August 2013

Pre-surgery, I was nervous about the procedure. But Dr. Breitbart was so professional and answered every question I had. I felt completely at ease and comfortable having him perform my breast augmentation. Dr. Breitbart's staff was especially helpful, and there was always someone available to answer my questions by phone. I can honestly say the results were exactly what I wanted. My breasts look beautiful and natural, and are the perfect size and shape for me. I feel fabulous, and I would definitely recommend Dr. Breitbart to anyone who is interested in breast augmentation.

- Denise V. - August 2013

Since I had my son, my body changed drastically and then with a recent weight loss of 17 pounds, I really saw a drastic difference in my upper body. In addition, I am getting married soon and my dress looked awful due to the loss in weight/shape. Frustrated, I went to Dr. Breitbart for a consultation. I knew one of his other patients who had FABULOUS results with him and had no doubt in my mind that he would be able to help me get the results I wanted (and needed). He is very professional, honest, and makes you feel very comfortable and safe. My surgery was a week and one day ago, and I LOVE my body and feel great! Thank you so much for helping me get back what I lost after my pregnancy and weight loss!

In addition, his staff is AMAZING! They are nice, friendly, ensure you always have privacy when they call before they continue the conversation, and super accommodating. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Breitbart to anyone looking to have plastic surgery/procedure. He is THE best!

- Daniela S. - August 2013

I had upper eye lid surgery done about a month ago. Like any other patient I was worried about the doctor I was going to choose. After hours of research I chose Dr. Breitbart because of his great reviews. From the moment I met him and his staff, I knew I was in good hands. What a wonderful person Dr. Breitbart is. He is kind, extremely professional, caring and shows genuine interest in his patient's needs. The procedure was painless and the results flawless! So worth it! I can't imagine getting this kind of care anywhere else! The staff is second to none. Trish, the office assistant, called after the surgery to check up on me more times than my own family did. She is wonderful, the entire staff is fantastic. Great job and thank you Dr. Breitbart!

- Enrique J. - August 2013

I am early 30s male atheltic fit the only thing I had issues with was my love handles and small stomach bulge. Exercises and diet would not eliminate my excess fat. I had the laser lipo procedure performed it change my body for the better and receovery time was short. Next day I was able to resume my normal activities. I highly recommended Dr. Breitbart on his clinical experience and knowledge. I highly recommend his service.

- A Google User - August 2013

I had Smartlipo with Dr. Breitbart and am so happy with the results! My belly and thighs were really bothering me so I did some research on the best plastic surgeons because I wanted someone with top credentials. I found Dr. Breitbart on Castle Connolly's list of top doctors and Newsday's best surgeon's list. I was able to get an appointment completely free of charge. I felt at ease as soon as I walked in the there. The office staff was friendly and I did not have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Breitbart took his time to listen to my concerns and really looked at my body from a sculpter's point of view. He explained everything about the Smartlipo procedure and told me what my outcome would be like. They explained the fees and were super accomodating to me. I ask a ton of questions and Tricia and Diana answered every single one and were so incredibly supportive. I'm so glad I decided to move forward the surgery! My muffin top is gone! My thighs are thinner and everyone keeps asking me if I've been working out. The feeling is great! Dr. Breitbart is a fantastic plastic surgeon. I would recommend him highly to my closest family and friends and to anyone looking for a quality surgeon. THANK YOU, DR B!

- Heather V. - August 2012

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Breitbart! After going on many consultations with other surgeons I felt the absolute most comfortable with him. He is very professional and was not pushy at all. He took his time to answer all 100 questions I had and didnt laugh at any of them even the stupid ones. His staff is also very kind and was very helpful when it came to booking my surgery with such short time restraints. I could not be happier with my final result, I look great!!! I am currently going back for another procedure and recommend him to everyone interested in cosmetic surgery!!!

- A Google User - July 2012

AMAZING!! I had my breast augmentation 1 week ago and I absolutely love them. Dr. Breitbart and his amazing team made me feel so comfortable since my first consultation. They took the time to answer ALL my questions, which made me feel even more confident that he was the right doctor. I actually emailed and called his staff with even more concerns I had, and they were always so kind and responsive. I am extremely happy with the results, recovery wasn't bad at all. I was able to walk around by myself and was back to work in day 4. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Breitbart!

- A Google User - July 2012

For my first experience getting any plastic surgery procedure done, I am so glad I chose to work with Dr. Breitbart. His professionalism, expertise and genuine care to make sure the patient is satisfied with the procedures being done makes the experience that much more comfortable. The staff was very kind and accommodating and Dr. Breitbart made sure the recovery process was as painless as possible. I would recommend him of highly.

- A Google User - July 2012

I had my breast augmentation done with Dr. Breitbart almost 4 months ago. Before going to the doctor's, I did tons of research online, compared numerous plastic surgeons throughout New York, and I'm so happy I made the right choice of going to Dr. Breitbart's.

The staff are always welcoming, warm, and caring, Dr. Breitbart is very considerate, patient, and really knows what I want. On top of all, the result is amazing, I'm sooooo very happy with it, and would recommend him to anyone who's thinking about plastic surgery!

- A Google User - July 2012

This was my first experience with Plastic Surgery and it was amazing! Dr. Breitbart (and his staff) was very welcoming, kind and caring. I recently had brest augmentation and couldn't be more pleased. The results look natural and prefect.

I could not have asked for a better doctor and office staff to help me achieve the results I was looking for. After spending many days searching for the best doctor out there, I came across Dr. Breitbart online. I viewed all of his work and read through his credentials and was pretty impressed (Top college, multiple awards, what more could I ask for). I figured I'd give it a go and headed in for a consultation for breast augmentation. I signed up online for a consultation and was called the next day. The office staff was kind and welcoming. I received an appointment pretty quick, within a week, that’s what fit my schedule. During the initial consultation Dr. Breitbart took his time to explore exactly what it was I was looking for and went through the procedure in detail with me. We viewed some pictures of other clients (similar to the ones online) to discuss exactly what it was I was looking for. I wasn’t sure what to expect during the consultation but my encounter with Dr. Breitbart was so pleasant and relaxed. He wasn’t pushy and was very gentling and seemed to care about my initial and post results. Exactly what I was looking for which made me much more comfortable with the procedure and process. After the consultation I sat with Trish (financial staff) to discuss cost and my options for payments. Trish’s willingness to help and discuss the procedure meant a lot to me and gave me the final push to go ahead with the Beast Augmentation. The cost was broken down in detail and was explained well.

Prior to the surgery day (which came pretty quick) the office staff was extremely accommodating in scheduling and assisting with filling medication and appointment scheduling. I arrived at the facility early on the day of surgery (Pro Health) and the nurses and doctors there were nothing less than I had expected, friendly, warming, caring and very attentive. Also prior to the surgery Dr. Breitbart came to see me, which made me a bit more relaxed, as I was getting a bit nervous as my surgery time approached. The procedure it self took about an hour, I was in and out of the Pro Health in about 4 hours.

Post procedure – Pro Health provided me with all post operative directions to go home with. I had a follow up visit with Dr. Breitbart the day after surgery where I was finally able to see the results. I was so happy when I saw how great my breast looked. Dr. Breitbart felt they looked great and so did I, I could not be happier. Thank you Dr. Breitbart for helping me achieve the results and confidence I was looking for (I wish I found you years ago!). If your looking for a great, caring doctor Dr. Breitbart is your man!

- A Google User - November 2011

Dr Brietbart is a professional doctor who makes you feel special from the moment you first meet him. He has a rare ability to make you feel like you are his only patient. His staff are just wonderful, the best ever.. I will recommend Dr Brietbart to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. After meeting him you will be surprised at how low-keyed he is yet he is full of knowledge which he is only eager to share. Dr Breitbart & his staff go above and beyond to make sure your outcome exceeds your expectations.......

- A Google User - September 2011

Dr. Breitbart is an outstanding physician. He works will extreme precision and diligence and is great at what he does. He and his staff are always very pleasant and polite. I would definitely recommend the doctor to anyone interested in plastic surgery, especially breast augmentation. He is very honest and caring and will definitely put you in great hands.

- Semra L. - October 2011

I’ve had several procedures done by Dr. Breitbart, all of which surpassed my expectations. Dr. Breitbart is an artist. As well, his kind and gentle manner make cosmetic surgery a much more pleasant experience. I should also mention that Dr. Breitbart surrounds himself with the most professional and friendly staff. I would highly recommend seeing him for a consultation.

- A Google User - September 2011

Dr. Breitbart did an excellent job tightening and lifting my upper eye lids. I would definetly reccommend him to anyone interested in obtaining firmer lids.

- A Google User - August 2011

Dr. Breibart did a fantastic job on my SmartLipo procedure. He was sincere, thorough, and gave me back the confidence I needed to not be overly self-conscious about my body. I would recommend him to anyone that is interested in plastic surgery or liposuction. He is also very caring, friendly, and his staff are wonderful!

- A Google User - July 2011

After losing 135 lbs, I always thought that I would have the perfect body I always wanted. Because I was young, I never thought that I would have an abundance of excess skin left on my abdomen. Whenever I looked in the mirror, I still saw the 300 lb girl that I was over a year ago. After debating about a tummy tuck for a while, I finally went to see Dr. Breitbart for a consultation on the recommendation of a few friends. I knew from the second I walked in, that this was the doctor I would use. He was patient and smart, and I was confident that he would do a great job. I am now 4 months post op, and I am thrilled with my results. I look now how I always imagined I would when I first started losing the weight. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Bretibart for my surgery and would recommend him to any other patient. Thank you!!

- A Google User - June 2011

Dr. Breitbart is professional and very easy to speak with. He did a fantastic job and I am extremely happy with the results of the Smart Lipo procedure. His nurse and staff are very friendly. I highly recommend Dr Breitbart. Very comfortable office.

- A Google User - June 2011

Dr. Breitbart performed my breast augmentation surgery a few months ago and I couldn't be happier with the results. I was so nervous prior to the surgery but Dr. Breitbart always assured me that everything would be just fine. The recovery process was much easier than I expected and he was there for me through the entire process and still is. Dr. Breitbart came recommended to me and I have already recommended him to other women. In conclusion, I feel fabulous and I have Dr. Breitbart to thank.

- A Google User - April 2011

I just had a breast augmentation with doctor breitbart last week and I could not be happier with the results! I have seen 5 other plastic surgeons before him and have been doing research for years! As many people I was so nervous to make the right choice of which doctor to choose because this is such a huge decision and the thought of it going wrong is horrifying. I would recommend him to anyone! He is an amazing doctor and I only have had a positive experience with him!

- A Google User - December 2010

I have known Dr. Breitbart for a few years now and have worked with him on several business projects. He is one of the few surgeons I know with integrity of character and sincerity. It's nice to find a doctor who truly cares about his patients, and not just his financial bottom-line, like a lot of other surgeons out there. I would recommend working with Dr. Breitbart in business and medicine. Great guy!

- A Google User - November 2010

Dr. Breibart is very professional and did a fantastic job. The nurse that worked with him during the procedure was fantastic, she talked and comforted me the whole time....I recommend Dr. Breitbart and his staff to everyone...they are the best !!!

- A Google User - October 2010

He was very gentle and explained every step of the process of my procedure. The results were amazing and continues to improve everyday.

- A Google User - September 2010

So happy with the results, I highly recommend him.




Real Self Reviews

- LISABROOK21 - JUNE 2017

Amazing experience! Amazing doctor! I'm so happy with my tummy tuck! Dr breitbart and his staff are so great. From the consult to the after appointments everything has been perfect. Even at only 5 weeks post op I am loving the results!

- MAMIANNI - JUNE 2017

38 Years Old, 3 C-sections. Waiting for a New Flat Tummy. My experience with Dr. Breitbart has been nothing but exceptional. From beginning to end, him and his staff provided outstanding service. I did my homework in finding a plastic surgeon. Went to see one other surgeon before my appointment with Dr.Breitbart abd after going to see him I cancelled the other two appointments I had with other surgeons because I knew I found the perfect surgeon. He explains everything, is patient and answers all your questions. After deciding to do my tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks I made an appointment to ask him more questions. I had a list of over 25 detailed questions and concerns I had and he answered all of them thoroughly. He has so much knowledge and experience. The day of the surgery everything went well. The staff at the ambulatory surgery location were awesome. Surgery was right on time. Dr. Breitbart spoke to me right after surgery letting me know all went well and he called my husband to let him know surgery went well too. He saw me at the office the next day. Everyone couldn't believe I was just one day post op. I was in no pain right after surgery nor any day after. I couldn't believe I wasn't feeling pain. He has the hands of an angel. Took out my drains and I didn't even feel it. He's such a great plastic surgeon. I would recommend him in the blink of an eye. From start to finish I felt comfortable and confident with Dr. Breitbart. He is an AMAZING plastic surgeon.

- SABITREE01 - MAY 2017

A Special Thanks to Arnold S. Breitbart. My name is Sabitree, I'm a 52 year old mother of six kids. I had four C-sections and I needed a tummy tuck very much. The day I had my first consultation with him I immediately was satisfied. I could finally stop looking for plastic surgeons. He is very patient and easy to speak with, also a very humble person. Dr. Breitbart answered all of my questions and, his staff was very pleasant and helpful. I'm absolutely happy with the results, he definitely knows what he is doing. My life has changed in numerous ways, I recommend Dr. Breitbart to anyone who is considering a tummy tuck. God bless him.

- DRBREITBARTFAN - MAY 2017

Game Changer! Every Aspect of my Experience, Pre Op, Post Op and Follow Up Visits, Far Surpassed my Expectations. About a year ago, after great deliberation, I came to the realization that I should do something to have my clothing fit better. Three kids, age, and gravity had taken a toll on my body. Before embarking on elective surgery I researched doctors and spoke to others and decided smart lipo was the procedure I wanted to have. I found that Dr. Breitbart had a stellar reputation and sought a consultation with him. After an initial meeting I felt completely at ease and planned to have my procedure performed by him. The results were not only better than I expected but, I cannot describe how ecstatic I am with my new look. Recently I returned to Dr. Breitbart for a second procedure. The first time I had my flanks and arms done and because of how happy I was with the results, I returned to have my back and abdomen done. I would highly recommend without hesitation Dr. Breitbart to anyone that is contemplating smart lipo.

- GUAPISIMA - MAY 2017

I'm so happy that I found Dr. Breitbart!! I met with Dr. Breitbart in late March, and scheduled my surgery for early April that same day! After meeting with him, I knew that he was the right doctor to perform my breast implant revision. He answered all of my questions with patience and a very kind demeanor, plus I could tell that he truly cared about all of my concerns. The ladies in the office were very thorough in providing me with all of the preoperative preparations that needed to be done, and were very caring as well. My surgery and recovery went so smoothly; I did not expect to feel so good so soon!! Dr. Breitbart did an amazing job on my breasts. I went from a severe case of capsular contracture (Baker grade IV) to what are now the most natural feeling and looking breasts that I could have hoped for. I highly recommend Dr. Breitbart, and am so happy that I chose him to perform my revision. There was a lot of repair that needed to be done from my previous breast augmentation, and Dr. Breitbart was able to take care of it all! I continue to receive the same patience and kindness during my postoperative appointments as I did during my preoperative appointments, which speaks volumes for me. The whole experience was wonderful!! Again, I would highly recommend Dr. Breitbart, he is not only a highly qualified and talented surgeon, he is a genuine surgeon that cares for his patients concerns. Thank you Dr. Breitbart!!

- XOROSIE143 - MAY 2017

I would not of had the courage to book this procedure without all of you sharing your stories so I figured I should share mine as well. I have always hated my profile. I have no jaw line my face and neck are sort of one in the same. (I hate my nose too but will save those details for when I book that) I am petite weighing in at only 115 pounds and 5'3 but have always had this extra bulge of fat under my chin. I would love to have a nice defined jaw line. Any sort of improvement would be worth it for me. I went on three consultations and researched the procedure In great detail. I felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr Breitbart. I booked the procedure with him for this Wednesday May 24th. I picked up my meds yesterday ( antibiotics, valium and vicodin) and some arnica to help with bruising & healing. I am very excited and hoping for good results...will update again after!

- JP783 - MAY 2017

Amazing Experience and Results! After wanting a breast augmentation for years I'm thrilled I chose Dr. Breitbart for the procedure. Dr. B assured me that he would give me noticeable but natural results and I can confidently say he delivered. My case was not easy -- I went in uneven and sagging and I thought I'd need a lift but he truly worked his magic with implants alone. He's very calm and reassuring and works with your anatomy to find what's ideal for you—you can tell he really wants to find what's best for each individual patient. Still waiting for the 'twins' to fully settle as I'm only 2 weeks post-op, but so far I love the results and feel so much more confident. Recovery was a breeze, had very minimal pain, and the day of the surgery was seamless. Highly recommended!

- KSHANKK1 - MAY 2017

I am beyond happy with my results, I had a breast augmentation and right from the beginning Dr. Breitbart was honest about what I should expect with my results and made sure that they were still a size I would want with more of a natural appearance. I went to many consultations and knew right away when I met with him that I would want my surgery done with him. Made me feel very comfortable and insured me that my results would be just what I expected... and they were!

- TEEPSHOLLAND22 - MAY 2017

Highly recommended! Amazing. I was so delighted with the results of my mini neck/face lift. The procedure is quick and and the recovery is fast and the results were fantastic. The whole staff were very responsive to my needs. A great experience overall! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

- HNAZ64 - APRIL 2017

Great Experience. I had a wonderful experience with Dr Breitbart and his staff. I had to do lipo due to a reaction to cool sculpture and Dr Breitbart was very compassionate and understanding. He is very patient and available to answer any questions you might have in order to feel confident. He doesn't pressure you and is extremely honest with what to expect during the procedure and results after. I felt extremely comfortable doing my procedure with Dr Breitbart.

- QTEBUG01 - MARCH 2017

Breast Lift with Implants. My experience with Dr. Breitbart on 1/16/17 for breast implants with lift was as wonderful as it was years ago when he preformed my tummy tuck. He is thorough,truthful and patient. I trust him and his professionalism. His staff is kind and always available to answer any question or concern. Dr. Breitbart's manner is calm and reassuring. I feel as if he has given me back my self confidence and the body I've always dreamt about. At 54 years old and losing 129 pounds, Dr. Breitbart's expertise has given me a whole new look and I couldn't be happier.

- PAMELA - MARCH 2017

Breast Lift with Implants. Should have done this 20 years ago. Excellent results. Went like clockwork with no discomfort or any surprises. Healing well. I would recommend Dr. Breitbart to my family and friends. Received compliments from my other doctors on his work!

- T.ISAACS - FEBRUARY 2017

Breast Augmentation, 28 Years Old, Female, Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart is a lovely man. He is patient, and will answer any and all questions or concerns you may have. He definitely put my mind at ease, and I felt 100% comfortable pre surgery with him as my doctor!

- ROSIE402 - FEBRUARY 2017

Smart Lipo. Amazing. Professional with a caring approach. I am totally pleased with the results, my downtime was only 48 hours and the staff was so attentive. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Breitbart. My procedure was Smart Lipo on back, flanks and stomach.

- MOMOF2ES - FEBRUARY 2017

Extremely happy with full tummy tuck. I am extremely happy with the pre-op consultation, the outcome of my full tummy tuck and the post-op care I am receiving from Dr. Breitbart. I am a 5'2" ,112 pound mother of two who could not get rid of the saggy skin after my pregnancies regardless of the amount of running and exercise I did. All the extra loose skin is now gone as a result of Dr. Breitbart's magic and my waist is 25 inches! Everyone at Dr. Breitbart's office is friendly and accommodating. I have only the best to say.

- DANAARONOW - FEBRUARY 2017

Great experience! Dr. Breitbard is a wonderful doctor. From my initial visit, I felt comfortable and relaxed. I also felt he was very honest, patient and didn't just tell me "what I want to hear". I am extremely happy with the results of my tummy tuck and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

- NHORENSTEIN - FEBRUARY 2017

Ear Lobe Surgery. Even better than we hoped! Dr. Breitbart fully explained and prepared us for the procedure. He was very careful to get a complete media l and family background and make sure that there was minimal risk of complications. All medications were called in to the pharmacy the day before surgery and this helped us feel more comfortable. The doctor was professional, personable and a gentleman in addition to his incredible skill. The office staff could not have been any nicer or more professional.

- AFAFAFAFAF - JANUARY 2017

56 Years Old, Tummy Tuck, Combined Procedure with Hysterectomy - Manhasset, NY. Excellent surgeon with great professional demeanor and bedside manner. Wonderful results!! Answered all questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. Would recommend without hesitation.

- HADEEL1528ADEEL - JANUARY 2017

SmartLipo. I had an amazing experience with outstanding results! The whole experience of outer thigh liposuction was amazing. Appointment was fast and free, the procedure itself was good with local anastasia and minimum pain. I didn't get the final result yet but so far my hip shaped perfectly.

- RIKILONG - JANUARY 2017

Dr. Breitbart helped me boost my confidence! Breast Implants, Manhasset, NY. I had a breast augmentation (silicone, sub-muscular) done by Dr. Breitbart. I explained to him that I wanted a natural small to medium C cup. He didn’t pressure me into going any bigger or smaller. He walked me through everything and answered every question I had.

- SUNNY1416 - DECEMBER 2016

28 yr old, Two Kids, Fitness Fanatic! Time to Get off What the Gym Can't. Laser Liposuction. I went to visit Dr B in July for my free consult. I knew after I had met with him he was the doctor for me. Went in looking to discuss u see arm loop and outer thigh. He then proceeded to tell me I also needed inner thigh and inner knee to get the best results and to look symmetrical. The office was very very friendly and doctor answered all my questions and did not rush the appointment. My surgery is scheduled for Dec 28th 2016! I went on December 13th for my pre op. At this appointment he examined me again took post op pics and I paid for my surgery. The staff then gave me info on what I would need to do for the next two weeks to prep for surgery such as no alcohol, aspirin products and info of ordering my compression garment. They also sent in my scripts and an antibiotic and pain mess for after surgery. The office also gave me a box of arcinia pills that I will need to take the day b4 surgery and then after for a few days to help with swelling and bruising. I'm super excited also very very nervous I know I have made the best decision for myself and will remain positive about it all! Will be updating as I go through the process to hopefully help others in making there decision with laser lipo!

- MAYA212 - DECEMBER 2016

Breast Reconstruction. My experience was excellent! After a motor vehicle accident I decided to have reconstructive surgery, I must say that my experience with Dr. Breitbart and his hard working staff was nothing less than outstanding. I decided to go with Dr. Arnold Breitbart because he was the most informed, honest and complaisant doctor I had encountered. Not to mention his friendly and professional staff Jennifer and Vivian that had me feeling welcome the moment i opened the door. From the initial consultation to the most recent follow ups, it has been a pleasure. My post–op results are sublime! The results is phenomenal. The dedication for perfection and professionalism is always apparent and for that, I thank you Dr. Arnold Breitbart and Staff !!! See you in three months.

- AWESOMERICK - DECEMBER 2016

Liposuction. I could not be happier! I could never get rid of my space tire. I chose Dr. Breitbart. He never seemed rushed. He did a great job. It was not painful but I chose to stay in bed for the rest of the day. The next day I was moving around slowly and Monday I was back at work.

- MEATMD - NOVEMBER 2016

Looking and feeling younger - Manhasset, NY. I had a pleasant experience receiving Botox from Dr Breitbart. .The professionalism in the office and ease of making an appointment were perfect. Dr Breitbart has a gentle touch. MOST importantly the results are amazing.

- MARGARETM - NOVEMBER 2016

Rhinoplasty. My nose is beautiful for the first time in decades. I had been self-conscious about my nose since childhood. It had a hump, was crooked, and was overly large. I had received many negative comments about it throughout my life. I looked into rhinoplasty many years ago, but did not pursue it because I read that the combination of my issues had a poor success rate. I was also afraid of the myriad of potential complications. I resigned myself to having a hideous nose forever. This spring, my ENT referred me to Dr. Breitbart. As soon as I met Dr. Breitbart, he knew exactly what was wrong with my nose and told me how he could fix it. I did not have to tell him any of my concerns. He was very pleasant, calm, and reassuring. He was positive that he could help me. His confidence in his expertise gave me hope and put me at ease. I immediately decided to book the surgery. Dr. Breitbart performed the rhinoplasty during the summer. When Dr. Breitbart removed my bandages a week after the surgery, my husband and I were shocked and amazed by the results. My hump was completely gone, my nose was straightened, and the size of my nose was proportionate to my face. Except for these dramatic changes, I still look exactly like myself. After I returned to work, many people who did not know that I had rhinoplasty told me I looked "great." Only upon telling them that I had rhinoplasty did they realize what the changes were that had improved my appearance. It has been four months since my surgery and I still receive compliments from my coworkers. My colleagues who know that I had rhinoplasty continue tell me that my nose is beautiful and that my doctor did a "great," "fabulous" and "amazing" job. I am finally not embarrassed by my nose. I should have had Dr. Breitbart operate on me decades ago. On each of my follow-up visits, Dr. Breitbart has been pleased with the healing process. He enjoys having me look at my horrible pre-surgery photographs, which shows his sense of humor. Additionally, all of Dr. Breitbart's staff members have been pleasant, considerate, and helpful throughout this process.

- JULIELIPP - NOVEMBER 2016

Breast Augmentation, Best plastic surgeon!!! Dr. Breitbart is absolutely amazing! A few years ago I decided to go for a breast augmentation and met with many doctors all over Long Island. He was patient with me as I went through my long list of questions during my consultation and made me feel confident that he was the right doctor for me. I'm so happy I chose him! He is an expert in his field of work and I would recommend him to anyone!! Thank you Dr. Breitbart!

- AKR89 - OCTOBER 2016

Breast Implants, Manhasset, NY. The boobs I've always dreamed of! Dr. Breitbart was worth the wait. Having spent a few years trying to find a doctor for my BA it was a clear upon my first consultation that Dr. Breitbart was everything I had been searching for. He is exactly what you want your doctor to be. He took the time to answer all my questions with genuine care and not just yes what I thought was right for my body. After researching BA images for years I thought a specific CC would give me the dream boobs I wanted but I was so wrong. His intentions are truly to achieve and understand what you want for your results. With his patience, kindness and how attentive he was I trusted his knowledge and guidance about what would be best for me and I couldn't be happier. My natural breast were deflated after weight loss and Dr. Breitbart was able to achieve a beautiful natural C that fits my body like I was born with them. Whenever I recommend him to anyone I always compare him to an artist because what he does is just that, art.

- ANL2016 - OCTOBER 2016

Tummy Tuck. Far Exceeded My Expectations - Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart far exceeded my expectations. Prior to meeting with him, I did month's of research and read all I could on Tummy Tucks, Smart Lipo and of course on Dr. Breitbart. During my initial consultation, Dr. Breitbart addressed all of my concerns. Dr. Breitbart is patient, to the point and above all thorough. Prior to the Tummy Tuck, I thought that I was going to have to relive the dreadful pain I encountered after having my two cesareans. I expected my stomach to look flatter of course but I thought that my black stretch marks would still show. Pain was so minimal that I took pain medication for only two days. Nothing like a cesarean. My stomach looked amazing even right after surgery. I saw a huge difference even with the swelling which was a lot less than I had ever imagined. My stomach looks like it has a layer of new skin. If I knew that the results were going to be like this, I would have done this a long time ago. I feel extremely happy with the results. Hands down to Dr. Breitbart for an excellent job, I highly recommend him. Kudos to his team who assisted me throughout the process. Special thanks to his assistant Jennifer. She was very kind and patient with me.

- PROPPA - OCTOBER 2016

Breast Lift with Implants. 24 Year Old with 1 Kid. Long Island, NY. First I want to say I'm feeling much better it's only been 4 days after my surgery. My doctor is an amazing person and surgeon he knows what's best. He's one of the top doctors on Long Island. I did my research on him when it comes to Brest he knows what he's doing he did a better job then how I wanted them.

- YCASTLE - OCTOBER 2016

Rhinoplasty. This is an amazing surgeon! Dr. Breitbart performed a rhinoplasty on both me and my daughter. He did such an amazing job on both of us that after the procedure, while I of course looked different and refreshed, peopled didn't realize I had the procedure. In my opinion, that is the mark of a true professional and excellent plastic surgeon. He called us the day after the procedure to be sure we were doing well. He is very kind and gentle. I have recommended him to many people and every single person was happy with their result.

- FAT2FAB116 - SEPTEMBER 2016

Arm Lift and Tummy Tuck Revision. Today I had my consultation with Dr.Breitbart. I found him to be very professional with a calm and friendly demeanor. The vibe that I received from his office made me feel at ease. I'm confident that this is the surgeon for me.

- BEAUTYLONGISLAND - SEPTEMBER 2016

Chin Surgery. Amazing, humble, kind and talented!! I'm just so happy that I went to Dr. Breitbart! First of all, as a person he is so genuine and humble. Something that you rarely in a plastic surgeon. He is never pushy and takes his time to answer all questions and concerns. He also has an amazing resume and attended the finest schools. (I always check this with my doctors) Anyway, Dr. B did an amazing job and I'm so thrilled with my results. 20 years ago I had a chin reduction that involved bone shaving. Gravity eventually took it's toll and by 40 years old I had a typical witches chin. The skin just seemed to hang off the bottom of my chin. Dr. B performed the surgery and removed the layer of skin and fat that had accumulated there. Finally I have the chin I always wanted and I have literally no scar! It was the perfect refresher for my face! Thank you Dr. Breitbart!!

- MACHO557 - SEPTEMBER 2016

36 year old, happy with my Tummy Tuck. My quest started 6 months ago searching for the best Dr. for my Tummy Tuck. Finally found Dr. Breitbart, and i knew immediately he was the doctor for me :0). He explained the procedure with great detail, and answered all my questions. Had my tummy tuck 1 week ago and OMG i'm so happy with the results. Dr. Breitbart and his team are amazing and recommend him to anyone who ask.

- ANNAGEE13 - SEPTEMBER 2016

Breast Augmentation. Most amazing surgeon ever! Amazing Doctor. I had a breast augmentation done with 330 cc saline implants he walked me through everything step by step made me feel comfortable and gave me the most natural look. Highly recommend him.

- MOMFROMLONGISLAND - AUGUST 2016

Breast Lift with Implants. 44 year old. FINALLY Got a Very Much Needed Breast Uplift and Augmentation - Manhasset, NY. He was warm, kind, patient, and best of all, his aesthetic eye and skilled hands performed magic!

- SOCCHIPINTI - JULY 2016

Tummy Tuck, Manhasset, NY. I can not put into words how incredibly happy I am with Dr. Breitbart. I am 50 years old and only 2 1/2 weeks ago I had a tummy tuck, and I feel fantastic! My stomach bothered me tremendously and I decided when my kids finished college I was going to get a tummy tuck, and I am a new and much happier person because of the amazing tummy tuck I was given by Dr. Breitbart. A friend had HIGHLY recommended using Dr. Breitbart and she was 100% correct. From the moment I met with him, and his staff I was so happy, and confident that it was going to be great, and from start to finish it was. They are the nicest most understanding people that spent much time answering my many questions, making me always feel I could call anytime for any reason which is a big relief when you feel nervous, and you know your doctor and staff are there for you. From my consultation to my amazingly quick recovery I could only say he is by far the best doctor. just everything about my experience with him I could really not say enough. Anyone looking for a phenomenal doctor and phenomenal results, I highly recommend Dr. Breitbart . He and his staff I gave a 5 star in every category, but they deserve more. It was not easy at my age to do this, but I am VERY happy I did it, and will be doing more because I have the best doctor to do it with. I want to thank Dr. Breitbart, and his staff for making it possible for me to feel so good about myself, and for making my experience so wonderful. I followed their directions, and did exactly what I was told to do, and in 2 1/2 weeks at 50 years old I am doing and feeling amazing. I have family and friends who are in ore of the amazing job Dr. Breitbart did, as they see the unbelievable difference in my stomach and me. After seeing my results they are so excited, and will be setting up consultations with Dr. Breitbart. I recommend anyone looking for a doctor to use him! Thank you Dr. Breitbart!

- JSMD - JUNE 2016

Breast Implant Revision, Hyde Park, NY. I cant say enough good things about Dr. Breitbart and my whole experience with recent breast implant revision. His educational and training credentials speak for themselves and he is truly a very talented surgeon. He explained everything fully during my consult and just prior to surgery including what he intended to do and what I may expect after surgery. It was easy to schedule the procedure and complete all the necessary preoperative administrative work. I was not pleased with my initial breast augmentation nearly 10 years ago with another surgeon (saline over the muscle with very visible rippling on one breast) and now just one month post op (silicone under the muscle this time) I love my results. Recovery was very easy this time and within 4-5 days I felt comfortable enough to do my usual daily activities and by the 7th day I was back at work which requires standing for long hours and using my upper body. Overall a great experience and I very highly recommend Dr. Breitbart!

- HEALTHBRC - JUNE 2016

27 Years Old, 65 Pound Weight Loss (No Kids), Long Island, NY. I met with 3 surgeons and there was no competition. Dr. Breitbart has made me feel comfortable and like I'm in good hands since the first consultation. His staff has been absolutely wonderful and they are always so helpful.

- RUSO - JUNE 2016

Tummy Tuck Mom of 4 and 40! - Manhasset, NY

- SCOTTYM - JUNE 2016

Rhinoplasty, Exceptional Physician, Exceptional Results! - Great Neck, NY

- PRINCESSNAH - JUNE 2016

Lost 160 Lbs Desperately Required the Excess Skin Removed from my Arms - Manhasset, NY. Dr. Brietbart did a phenomenal job. He is an excellent surgeon and cares for his patients. He is very precise and I am so happy I found him.

- CLASSIC BEAUTY - JUNE 2016

Breast Lift with Implants. 48-Year Old In Need of New Breasts - Long Island, NY. Dr. Arnold S. Breitbart is easy to speak with. He is humble although he has many degrees behind his name. He loves life and enjoys helping others to have a better life.

- DFLOOD - MAY 2016

Breast Implant Revision. Couldn't Be More Happy! Manhasset, NY

- FOXXIER - APRIL 2016

33 Years Old, 2 Kids, Lipo Please. Long Island City, NY. He is quick and to the point, but he will answer any questions thoroughly and his staff is friendly enough.

- GOODBYETUMTUM - APRIL 2016

30 Years Old, 1 Child, Much Needed Tummy Tuck! Manhassett, NY. I had my tummy tuck on Thursday 4/21/2016 with Dr. Breitbart. At my consult and pre-op he described the process in detail, took his time and answered any questions. I never felt rushed and felt comfortable with him. The women that work at the front desk are also very nice and helpful with any questions regarding payment that I've had. Dr. Breitbart is very calm and knowledgeable. He seems very confident but not cocky. He never tried to sell me on anything else and only addressed my area of concern. I'm so happy with my results and he seems to be also! I would recommend him to anyone and would definitely go back for additional procedures.

- ONC3UPONLIPO - MARCH 2016

32 Yrs Old, Mommy of Two Kids. Everyone was friendly. Dr. Breitbart was very through and honest about my results.

- ROBOMOM - MARCH 2016

Unbelievable Results, Breitbart is the Best! - Manhasset, NY. Absolutely amazing, very gentle, you can trust your body to him!

- RUNRORO - MARCH 2016

Implant in One Breast and Lift on Both & Neck Liposuction - Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart has made me feel comfortable, and has answered all of the questions that I had. Everyone in his office is so nice and it was such a pleasure dealing with them. Dr. Breitbart informed me of the recovery process and explained what I should expect and what my results will look like.

- NEWMAMA39 - FEBRUARY 2016

39 Y/o with 2 Kids and 23 Years Later, Finally Having a Mommy Makeover in Manhasset, NY. I've read nothing but great reviews about Dr. Arnold S. Breitbart. When I finally met Dr. Arnold S. Breitbart, and his staff, I knew instantly that he would be the doctor of choice. I felt the positive energy , the vibration and went with my gut! He was very patient and answered all my questions. He sat me down in his office and thoroughly went over the procedures and how it will be performed. He showed me before and after pictures of his great work. His staff was very pleasant, soft spoken and helpful. It was an instant decision, my search was over and there is no turning back! 3 weeks post op and I am very happy with my breast lift and tummy tuck aka a mommy makeover. 99 % of my fears never took place because Dr. Breitbart did a spectacular job at transforming my postpartum body into something beautiful. I am so glad that I selected Dr. Arnold Breitbart, his work is truly amazing.

- DAWCEY01 - JANUARY 2016

Tummy Tuck and Liposuction, Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart is a wonderful doctor, he is kind and very understanding. I was very nervous and uncomfortable when I walked in but he is so calm, pleasant and patient that I relaxed almost immediately. He answered all my questions and told me what my best options were. He was very honest and told me things other physicians I consulted with did not. The staff are very professional and friendly, they make you feel at ease and go over all options and explain everything from beginning to end. I am so pleased with the results. I need new clothes! I plan on scheduling another procedure in the near future. I highly recommend Dr. Breitbart!

- JOE LONG ISLAND - JANUARY 2016

49 Yr Old Male, Smart Lipo on Abdominal/flanks, Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart and his staff are very talented and professional. I highly recommend him.

- VENETIAB - JANUARY 2016

27 Year Old with All the Confidence in the World, Breast Augmentation, Manhasset, NY. Working with Dr. Breitbart was an experience nothing short of amazing. He and his staff made the journey easy, exciting and rewarding. Dr. Breitbart is very thorough from the initial consultation to the post surgery follow ups. Prior to my surgery I was very anxious and nervous and he explained everything to me in detail so I knew what was happening. His bedside manner was remarkable and exceeded my expectations. During my follow up exams he guided me on what to do to engage my recovery and ensure it was successful. I would not have chosen anyone else for my surgery. He made the experience a very pleasant one and I am truly the happiest I've ever been. Dr. Breitbarts staff was also outstanding. They are very helpful and prompt with appointments and and concerns. They are extremely friendly and only want the best. Working with Dr. Breitbart and his staff was great and if you are considering having Breast Augmentation surgery I would highly highly recommended him!

- CABITBUL - OCTOBER 2015

Smart, Talented Doctor Delivers Magical Results! Eyelid Surgery, Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart was patient and thorough when explaining all there was to understand about the procedures I came in to discuss. He helped me make the right decisions for me, and I never felt rushed or foolish when asking questions. Moreover, his talent produced magical results!! I'm so happy I found him!!

- JESSICA J. - OCTOBER 2015

Breast Augmentation - SO HAPPY with Dr. Breitbart!!!! - Manhasset, NY.

- MICHG - OCTOBER 2015

Smart Lipo, Dr. Breitbart Knows His Stuff - Manhasset, NY. At our initial consultation, Dr. Breitbart impressed me as knowledgeable and experienced in the smart lipo procedure. He assured me we could do all three areas in one day, and explained what the recovery period would be like. I also found that at my initial appointment, my surgery date, and my follow-up appointments, the office wait time is very well managed. No long waits. I really appreciate this.

- PEPPER1063 - OCTOBER 2015

51 Years Old, 2 Kids and Much Needed Tummy Tuck! - Manhasset, NY. I was very impressed with Dr Breitbart qualifications and experience! I love his mild manner and soft spoken demeanor. Always answered all my questions I had a great experience overall. His staff was always excellent giving me same day appointments, they were always pleasant and very professional (every one of them).

- NMA0619 - SEPTEMBER 2015

28 Y/o Female Went from a B Cup to a Beautiful D Cup. Breast Augmentation, Manhasset, NY.

- JUNE2121 - AUGUST 2015

Breast Augmentation, C to a Full D Cup - Manhasset, NY. He did an amazing job. I went into it not knowing what the outcome would be, but I am Pleasantly satisfied. He knew what size would look best on me and I trusted his judgement, glad I did. I wanted to go smaller and that would have been a HUGE mistake. Highly recommend Dr B.

- CA S2 - AUGUST 2015

38yo - 3kids - Tummy Tuck - So Glad I Did This! - Manhasset, NY. The clinic where the procedure is performed is perfect! Set up as a mini hospital for out patient procedures it reduces the risk of infection from being in a hospital and allows for better care as these employees/nurses are used to treating just out patient procedure such as yours! It's more precise and efficent care.

- EXCALI15 - AUGUST 2015

49 yr old, Stricken with Cellulite - Manhasset, NY. Dr Breitbart is well mannered and makes you feel very comfortable. The staff that works in his office are welcoming, polite and diligent. I would highly recommend Dr Breitbart for any procedure he performs.

- NYCBAMBI - AUGUST 2015

Breast Augmentation - Love the New Me! New York, NY

- KKLUTH - JULY 2015

Thigh Lift, 50 Years Old, 5 Children. Long Island, NY. Dr breitbart was very informative and very hands on with anything I meeded.

- MBEHN13 - JULY 2015

Smart Lipo of Abdomen, Back and Love Handles - Manhasset, NY

- SKAUR10 - JULY 2015

Rhinoplasty - Needed a Nose Job Desperately - Manhasset, NY

- KIMBERLY3797 - JULY 2015

Breast Lift - Long Island, NY. LOVE HIM WILL USE HIM AGAIN.

- SARANDNY - JUNE 2015

Smart Lipo, Healthy 28 Year Old Needing Help Losing Tough Belly Fat (Loose Skin) and Thickness Above Buttocks - Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart was warm and courteous and fantastic at what he does. The results prove that last part!

- SHIDI01 - JUNE 2015

65 Yr Old Divorced Woman Who Wanted a Refreshed Look. Manhasset, NY. Dr Breitbart gets the highest ratings. From his bed side manners, to pre and post care, to being very generous with his time and to his excellent staff professionalism and courtesy.

- SUNRISE12 - MAY 2015

Smart Lipo on Back and Love Handles - Manhasset, NY. Dr. Arnold Breibart is very warm, professional and always makes you feel comfortable. He did my tummy tuck about three years ago and one week ago today he did smart lipo on my back and love handles. He did a wonderful job as usual, I couldn't be happier. Thank You Dr Arnold Breibart and staff.

- FLATPLS - MAY 2015

In my Early 30s, Two Kids Via C-section. Long Desired a Flat Tummy. Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart is an amazing surgeon. Not only is he highly accredited but he has a lot of experience and is great at what he does. I had consultations with three doctors. The minute I found Dr. Breitbart I felt comfortable and I knew he was the right PS for me. So far everything he told me as far as my healing has come to past. He is not much of a talker but is very willing to answer all of my questions. He has a very calming effect to him. I would definitely recommend him and I am happy with my results so far.

- APRIMOND - MAY 2015

29 Year-Old | 65-lb Weight Loss Patient | Abdominoplasty and Liposuction to Flanks - Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart is highly professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. My entire process - from research to recovery - is proving to be very seamless and positive. I found him to be a supportive surgeon with a quiet demeanor. Don't let his quiet demeanor put you off -- he knows what he's doing and you're in great healing hands. I'd highly recommend Dr. Breitbart to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery.

- SUNRISE12 - APRIL 2015

The Best Tummy Tuck Ever Performed!!! - Long Island, NY. I cannot begin to say how pleased I am with my experienced with Dr. Arnold S. Breitbart and his staff. From my consultation to my preop preparations to surgery and post, him and his team have been amazing. I've finally got a flat tummy after so many years waiting, he made it happen. I recommend Dr. Arnold Breitbart to anyone who is looking for a great plastic surgeon. He's the best out there.

- VEESOBLESSED - APRIL 2015

Weight Loss Journey - Long Island, NY. DR. Breitbart is honest and does NOT sell dreams. At no point did he say I was going to look like Barbie. He told me exactly what the outcome would look like and he was spot on!! I appreciate is up front honesty and professionalism. He's not pushy like a salesman and his work speaks for itself. He never once tried to up sale anything only told me how to achieve my vision and I'm super happy with the results !!

- DALADOLU - APRIL 2015

Breast Augmentation, Best Surgeon Around. Manhasset, NY

- LINDAE2015 - APRIL 2015

Eyelid Surgery, Grateful for Dr. Breitbart - Manhasset, NY.

- REVIEWER2015 - MARCH 2015

Male Breast Reduction, Gynecomastia - Long Island, NY. Dr. Breitbart was the first doctor with which I made an appointment. Immediately upon meeting him I decided he would be my choice. His calm, caring and straight-forward demeanor gave me confidence he could get the job done right. He and his staff applied zero sales pressure, which would have been an instant turn off for me. On post-surgery follow-up visits, it is clear Dr. Breitbart takes great pride in his work, and feels genuinely excited to see the result of his work and was very happy that I was happy. Also, his staff are very sweet and helpful. Thanks!

- BUTTERCUP7 - MARCH 2015

Smart Lipo, Fixing What Exercise Couldn't - Manhasset, NY. I have been going to Dr. Breitbart since last summer for injectables, so I already felt comfortable with him and his expertise. He has a very gentle bedside manner and never makes you feel rushed. At my pre-op appointment, he very patiently answered my lengthy list of questions thoroughly. He instills confidence in his patients. I never would have undergone this procedure if I hadn't been 100% certain that I was putting myself in the best and most capable hands possible.

- RORDEN - FEBRUARY 2015

Eyelid Surgery. Turning 50 and Wanted a Subtle Set of Improvements to Offset Aging - Manhasset, NY. Highly professional doctor and staff. Great outcomes. Throughout the consultation I never felt as if I was being "sold" on any procedure and very much appreciated Dr. Breitbart's honest appraisal of what I could expect from treatments that I asked him about. Highly recommend.

- M001900 - FEBRUARY 2015

40yrs with 3 Kids - Manhasset, NY. Great doctor, Skilled: - Great results from aesthetic point of view - And also there was not much pain and swelling. - Follow up and great postop care.

- SKINNYJEANS211 - JANUARY 2015

Pouchy - Muffin Top - Manhassett, New York. 2 thumbs up to Dr. Breitbart.. HANDS OF AN ANGEL!!!!!

- FRANCESCA MARIE - JANUARY 2015

49 Years Old, Brazillian Butt Lift ...Smart Lipo Skin Tightening on Abdomen...Hoooray! I Finally Did It! - Great Neck, NY

- URS045 - NOVEMBER 2014

Breast Augmentation, Wanted a Natural Look, Got Exactly That. 265CC - Manhasset, NY. He's a great doctor, I am so happy with my choice. I trusted him completely as I knew he did very natural and beautiful work. He's very analytical in his approach, makes decisions based on measurements and takes time to listen to you. I gave him a picture of what I wanted on the day of surgery which made me feel comfortable. His staff was fantastic and always responded with great detail putting me at ease about any worries I had. Nothing but good things, I got exactly what I wanted, they're beautiful.

- GOLDFISHBL - NOVEMBER 2014

Tummy Tuck, 71 Yr Old, Post C-section - Long Island, NY

- CHACARUSO - NOVEMBER 2014

Smart Lipo, 55 Years Old, Menopause Maintenance - Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart is a complete professional and exceptional doctor. I highly recommend him.

- CNMM - OCTOBER 2014

Breast Implant Revision, 3rd Time for Breast Implant to Fix Capsular Contracture - Manhasset, NY. He is so professional and knew exactly what I wanted!

- DLW22 - SEPTEMBER 2014

45 Years Old, Two Kids, Much Needed Tummy Repair!! - Manhasset, NY. Had a tummy tuck done with Dr. Breitbart last month. I found him by reading tons of reviews on Real Self!! I must say he is an amazing physician. He made me feel comfortable from the first time I walked into the office. He answered all of my questions and never once made me feel uncomfortable. I must say I was very impressed that he only talked about what I wanted done. Other surgeons like to suggest other things to "make you look better". Dr. Breitbart only focuses on your concerns!! The procedure went well and I couldn't be happier with the results!! I am 4 weeks post op and thrilled with the difference already!!!!! I must also comment on the office staff. This was the easiest office I have ever dealt with. They are always available to answer questions and help with anything you may need. Dealing with Tricia is like dealing with a friend you've known forever. I never had to wait more than 5 minutes!!! I would recommend Dr. Breitbart to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.

- MRS_BIGC - SEPTEMBER 2014

Breast Augmentation, 325cc High Profile Vs 350cc Moderate Plus? Long Island, NY. Dr. Breitbart is very professional and knowledgable, I had few consultations with other Plastic Surgeons in NYC for Breast Augmentation and they all followed the same try-on sizers and gave me a prospective range of cc's. However when I went to my first consultation with Dr. Breitbart, he did not make me try sizers but focused on the final look, result and gave me a range as well, which was slightly higher than all the information previous surgeons had given me, explained the relativity of the amount of cc's and how every body, bone structure and physiological features are different from one another. I decided to trust him, after all he has the experience and educational background to validate his words. I am very pleased with the results and recovery so far, it is near perfect. The length of scars is also slightly smaller than average (considering I chose silicone implants and the final amount of cc's he put - 457 ). My breast look full yet natural. I would absolutely recommend him.

- JENZUP - AUGUST 2014

Tummy Tuck, 45 Yr Old Mom, 2 C- Sections That Feels Wonderful Now! - Manhasset, NY. Dr. Breitbart is wonderful. Made me feel comfortable from the first appointment. Very professional!

- BUTTERCUP7 - AUGUST 2014

Feeling rejuvenated! Botox & Juvederm. Dr. Breitbart is wonderful. Not only is he an extremely skilled doctor, he is also patient, caring, and thorough. He answered every question I had; he made me feel like he had all the time in the world. I was very nervous about getting Botox, and he put me at ease. In addition, his staff was also so nice and helpful. He might be expensive, but his expertise is worth every penny. I will absolutely go back to him for additional treatments.

- Amg408 - July 2014

Dr. Breitbart is an excellent doctor! Dr. Breitbart described my SmartLipo procedure in detail in all aspects and my procedure went amazingly well! I was so confident in choosing him as my doctor and I am so satisfied with his work. His expertise speaks for itself and it is no wonder he has many awards for being a top surgeon! Thank you!!!!! I am beyond happy with my results so far and it is a dream come true! I can not thank him enough! New and Improved 50 Something!!! - Manhasset, NY

- skinnyskinny - July 2014

Dr Breitbart could not have been nicer. He is thorough in explaining the procedure. I felt great confidence in him do to his kindness, understanding, knowledge and experience!!!! He totally put my mind at ease about having my procedure done by him!

- Roxie E. - July 2014

Best Decision I Have Ever Made and I Would Not Have Chosen Anyone else to Do It! Seriously the best doctor for this type of procedure that anyone could have asked for. The results look great and I feel Great!

- Jackal8 - July 2014

Dr Breitbart and staff were a pleasure to work with..recommend him highly.

- skinnyjeans211 - July 2014

Dr. Breitbart is a great doctor. He is always smiling & makes you feel comfortable, and a great bedside manner, He is personable & Kind....His staff is awesome, They are friendly & warm & they care. I highly recommend him... !!!! I had smartlipo on my tummy in August 2013, and smartlipo on my thighs in March 2013. So excited about my next procedure Sept/2014.

- FSmith1001 - May 2014

I went to see Dr. Breitbart a year and half after baby #3 came along. After losing 65 pounds I still looked five months pregnant. I knew this man would change my life the day I called his office for a tummy tuck consultation! His staff is WONDERFUL and caring! Dr. Breitbart never made me feel uncomfortable or shallow. In fact he was sympathetic and knew exactly where I was coming from. Everything from pre-op visits to post-op visits were handled professionally and easily as Dr. Breitbart was able to accommodate my schedule (as a working mommy). If I waited 5 minutes in the waiting room - it was a lot! I wish all doctor's offices worked as diligently as Dr. Breitbart's office! I was a bundle of nerves the day of the surgery and Dr. Breitbart and his team at ProHealth were amazing. They were reassuring and comforting. I will never forget the nurse who woke me up after surgery and said, "Francesca, you are going to love your results!" And love them I DO!!!!!!! The greatest part is that Dr. Breitbart shares in my enthusiasm when we assess how far I've come since the surgery! He answers all 8000 questions I come up with for each visit with patience and understanding. He never gets frustrated or cuts me off before I ask a question - he truly is an amazing surgeon and person. Lastly, I cannot say enough about his staff. I struggled with pain relief after the surgery as everything under the sun was making me sick. Dr. Breitbart and his staff tried their best to make me comfortable and in truth it was their kindness and sympathy that helped the most. The girls in the office checked in with me even if I didn't call them. When I did call them they spent time answering questions and reassuring me over the phone. They are the kind of girls you would love to call a friend. I recommend Dr. Breitbart to anyone and everyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. He will change your life, you will love your results and if you're getting a tummy tuck and lipo like I did, I will meet you in the swim suit department next to the bikini's!!!!

- Momsro - April 2014

Not only is Dr. Breitbart extremely qualified, but he is professional, kind, and calming. His staff is excellent and comforting. The entire experience went extremely smoothly and I am so glad I went with Dr. Breitbart for my procedures.

- Nicole Z - January 2014

Such a lovely, calm, kind, understanding Doctor. When I first walked in, I was scared & nervous. When we started talking, I started to really want to have the breast augmentation. I told him, not too big, I still have to look like a Mom & not a stripper. He assured me he would do so. I booked it with no hesitation! The staff members were just as amazing as he was!! 3 wks later, surgery day, still very excited, not nervous at all. Still assuring me that all would be fine. I went under, & woke up a women who had beautiful natural C cup breast. Not feeling pain, just discomfort. When I got home, I rested & took my meds. After 10 days, I was back to work!! Everything worked out perfect. Recovery was not bad. Went back for checkup next day, everything was great. Highly recommend DR. BREITBART!

- Nicole32185 - January 2014

So happy with my choice. Dr. Breitbart really made me feel comfortable. It was easy I feel completely confident that he was the right choice. Morning of the surgery I walked in literally 5 min later I was in surgery took about two hours fast and efficient. I couldn't be more happy with the decision I made !!

- HappyChic9 - November 2013

Extremely happy with the results!

- lovemysons - November 2013

Well worth the visit!

- nataliaaleja - November 2013

The experience was amazing! The Doctor was very professional and with a lot of knowledge, I am glad that he did my surgery.

- degee - November 2013

Arnold Breitbart, did my smart lipo I am very happy with the results and his kind ways so I decided to have him do my thigh lift.

- Ashish C. - August 2013

Excellent results from a highly competent physician. Courteous, professional, and competent.

- Angela56109 - August 2013

Beautiful breasts! I couldn't have chosen anyone better. he makes you feel calm, confident & puts a smile on ur face.

- starrj0829 - August 2013

Dr. Breitbart is the best. I researched doctors all over Long Island and all failed in comparison. His resume is unbelievable and he has many years of experience. I had two personal recommendations of other doctors but I was not confident based on their on-line reviews. Dr. Breitbart was professional, patient, very thorough and explained everything. He is awesome. The office staff is excellent. They were available, reliable, attentive and extremely supportive. I had no trouble making appointments or contacting them at all. Excellent experience overall. 100% recommendation.

- queensgal - August 2013

Dr. Breitbart is very patient and kind from the beginning I walked into his office, the whole process was painless and smooth, my new breasts are exactly the size and shape I wanted, an they appear natural. Now I'm 1 year post surgery, and I would recommend Dr. Breitbart to anyone who's considering a breast augmentation.

- ndalton04 - July 2013

Stellar experience with Dr. Breitbart and his staff. After spending years uncomfortable with part of my body that I felt to be disproportionate, I went to Dr. Breitbart for help. From the moment I spoke with his office on the phone through my follow-up appointments, it has been the best possible experience that I could have imagined. The procedure itself has been extremely successful. I have never felt better about myself, and the results are exactly what I envisioned. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Breitbart to anyone interested in any of the types of procedures that he offers. There is no negative to working with Dr. Breitbart as he is the best out there. I was hoping for good results, but the results I received were nothing short of ideal. The entire experience went above and beyond my anticipated expectations.

- breebabyy - July 2013

He's the best!

- Boycrazy69 - June 2013

My experience with the office was nothing but pleasant. Everyone greets you so nicely when you walk in. The girls were so helpful with answering questions about the surgery and what i needed to do after. Seeing patients of dr bretbarts leaving and looking so happy helped my decision also with choosing him. I researched all his credentials and was so comfortable with him right from the start. Many thanks to the staff and dr bretbart!

- povyagh - June 2013

Great surgeon! I love my new look. I had tried two other plastics and just did not feel confident enough to proceed. Dr. brietbart explained the procedure and answered all my questions. I highly recoomend him.

- PerfectBody - June 2013

He was referred to me by a friend who also had surgery with him. I had smartlipo about 2 months ago and have already seen such a great improvement. Not only was he amazing but his staff was so helpful and friendly and were able to answer any questions that I had. I recently saw him for an appointment for my next procedure which I hope to have done sometime in the summer.

- toyer - June 2013

I was looking for a plastic surgeon and i like his profile i am glad i went with my instints. dr breitbart and his staff are exceptional. my experience with nose surgery was explained to me and done with professionalism. i would recommend dr breitbart to everyone. i waited along time to have surgery i am so glad i choose him. the procedure was explained to me and the healing process was painless, his staff was supportive and after surgery were helpful to my needs, i was always so nervous to have my nose done when it was over i was so glad i choose a good dr like dr breitbart.

- CJ1972 - May 2013

I had been considering doing smartlipo for months and came across Dr. Breitbarts online sites. After researching for about a month I decided to make an appointment with him. His staff was so accomodating scheduling the appointment after work for me and were so friendly from the moment I walked in. I had seen two other doctors but chose Dr. Breitbart. I scheduled the procedure and have been so happy with my results. Because I have been so happy with the results from the surgery I am definately considering doing other surgery in the future. I would highly recommend Dr. Breitbart and his staff.

- tatsbaby - May 2013

Pure happiness! I researched the internet. I had the pleasure of having smartlipo by Dr. Breitbart several months ago. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from start to finish. Dr. Breitbart and his staff make you feel so comfortable always making you feel like you are the only patient! Dr. Breitbart to me is an artist who made me look and feel great.

- Daisy 2012 - May 2013

Best decision I made. Had my tummy tuck done with Dr. Breitbart and I have to say he is an outstanding physician. I found him through Castle Connolly which is a prestigious list of doctors that are nominated by their peers and cannot pay to be on. I am so happy with my results. Dr. Breitbart and his staff took their time to answer all my questions and help me through the process. Thank you Dr. Breitbart!

- Kim2623 - August 2012

The surgeon was recommended to me after seeing 3 other surgeons for consult. I got in touch with him via email over a holiday weekend and he immediately emailed me back. He has offices in Manhattan and in Syosset. Upscale area. I loved his demeaner. Very calm and the hospital was wonderful. There were atleast 4 aftercare visits and he worked with me on the price. My insurance picked up most of it. He did not push me into getting implants again. I was more than happy with him and highly recommend him.

- mickey - September 2011

Upon Walking into Dr. B's Office, His Staff Greets You Very Warmly. dr. B is very professional and courteous. i am a very modest person yet dr. B gives off a very comfortable vibe that made me feel very comfortable.

- SayHayNay - October 2010

Very good doctor and staff very nice and accomodating. Would definitely recommend if you reside on Long Island/NYC.




Vitals Reviews

- April 2017

I've had body contouring done today with Dr. Breitbart. I have never left a review before, but I was so impressed with Dr. Breibart's bedside manner, I figured, why not. Dr. Breitbart is pleasant, professional, and thorough. The procedure was less painful than my trips to my dentist. I cannot comment on the results, as I'm not going to see that for a while. However, I am very confident in my choice, for deciding to go with Dr. Breitbart.

- June 2015

Great surgeon, highly recommend. He's the real deal, a true surgeon with a great aesthetic eye who cares about his patients. Ethical, intelligent and a true gentleman. Everyone at the hospital, nurses, anesthesiologist, etc., spoke very highly of him whenever his name came up as they were prepping me for the procedure. If that's not a good sign, what is? Surgery results were excellent.

- Donna V. - March 2014

I chose Dr. Breitbart after meeting with several other plastic surgeons in the Long Island area. I knew when I met him that he was the doctor for me, yet I continued to do my research so that I felt that I had done my due diligence. I was very satisfied with my abdominoplasty and I only have positive things to say about his bedside manner. He is patient and easy to talk to and unlike several of the other doctors that I went to, he has an understated personality, yet he exudes a quiet confidence in his skills. I would strongly recommend him and would use him again if I decided to do any additional procedures. As an added bonus, his office and staff, specifically Trish, were a pleasure to deal with and always available for questions or just to soothe my nerves.

- Kristin - February 2014

Dr. Breitbart and his staff made me very comfortable with my decision to get a tummy tuck. I was concerned with pain afterwards and it was very minimal. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything went smoothly and I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend Dr. Breitbart.

- JM - July 2013

If you are looking for a physician Dr. Breitbart is the best. I has smartlipo done by him and couldn't be happier with my results. I look great in a bathing suit now and have more confidence! His staff is great and by far the friendliest i came across. Everyone is so caring and helpful throughout the entire process!

- Tracy - June 2013

I've interviewed 3 other plastic surgeons before meeting with Dr. Breitbart, as soon as I've met him I knew he was the doctor I would want to work with. I had breast implants last year and went back to see him again this year for a tummy tuck. My mommy makeover is now completed. I am super happy with both of my results. I have zero complication. I don't know why I waited so long to have this done. I was very afraid to have the tummy tuck done thinking it would be very painful and would have a long recovery but with the pain meds it was not bad at all. I was only on pain meds for 5 days. I was able to walk around from day one, after week two, I was almost back to full recovery. My only regret was not having this done 5 years ago. Ladies, if you are thinking about doing this, just do it. Dr. Breitbart is a great plastic surgeon and all of his staff are wonderful.

- Christina - May 2013

I was very nervous about getting plastic surgery for the first time in my life - but as soon as I met Dr. Breitbart, I felt completely at ease. He (and his staff - particularly Tricia) made sure I had every question answered and every concern put to rest. And they're just all incredibly nice, warm, professional people -- people you want around you when you are about to get surgery. The operation went smoothly and the recovery was relatively easy. I really appreciated how much Dr. Breitbart and his staff checked up on me to make sure that I was on the best road to be full recovered. I am so thrilled with my new breasts, which look so natural, feel great, and am so ready to show them off! I highly recommend Dr. Breitbart.

- Anonymous Patient - May 2013

I was seen by Dr. Breitbart in February 2012 for breast augmentation following a diagnosis of congenital tubular breast deformity in my left breast. I decided to correct it and also augment both breasts. Dr.Breitbart took his time explaining what the procedure entailed, showed me pictures of prior patients with similar conditions, and did a thorough breast exam. I had the opportunity to speak to his lovely staff members who helped me come up with a payment plan for the procedure, as to proceed according to my schedule. It was a swift and simple process. Dr.Breitbart saw me the day after my procedure for follow-up and again the next week. He continued seeing me every couple weeks and then months once my healing progressed. Dr.Breitbart was efficient in answering all my questions and I am satisfied with his services. I would recommend him to others.

- Anonymous Patient - February 2013

I had liposuction by dr breitdart several months ago. I'm happy to say my results are amazing . Not only did the dr answer my questions his office staff especially Trisha was always available for me and definateky informed me more than other offices i went to. I highly recommend dr breitdart!

- Anonymous Patient - October 2012

Dr. Breitbart has a very professional practice, and was very committed to setting realistic expectations for my surgery. I was not only delighted with my results, but was also treated in a dignified, caring and discreet manner. Highly recommend!

- Anonymous Patient - October 2012

I had surgery with Dr. Breitbart earlier this summer and am very excited about my results! I would recommend him to family and friends if they were looking for a doctor. His staff made me feel so comfortable will the entire process that I didn't have any second thoughts!

- Michele S. - September 2012

I was referred to Dr. Breitbart by my weight loss surgeon who told me if his wife were to have any plastic surgery done, they would choose Dr. Breitbart. That word was good enough for me and after meeting with Dr. Breitbart and his lovely and kind office team, I did not even go for a second opinion.The "tummy tuck" that Dr. Breitbart preformed on me has truly been a life changing experience. After losing 100 pounds, I was left with a huge, hanging stomach that had me self conscious and had become a hinderance in excercising and buying clothing.It has been a year now and I am still amazed everytime I look in the mirror. I would do it again in a split minute and Dr. Breitbart would be the only Doctor I would ever consider doing any work that might be in my future. Dr.Breitbart's team I found to be very caring, sympathetic and supportive. All questions were answered in a professional matter and nothing was too trivial to ask. I felt 100% comfortable at every appointment. Never in my wildest dreams would I think that at 50 years old I would buy a bikini or be so proud to walk around in a bra and panties. Thank you again Dr. Breitart, Tricia and Diana. See you soon....

- Anonymous Patient - September 2012

I have had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Breitbart and his staff. Staff is very welcoming and Dr. Breitbart is also great. I had breast implants put in in March 2012 and have encountered NO problems. Origninal consult was easy to set up, office staff called me back the next day and I had an appointment within a week. Surgury date was set and I was in and out. All follow up appointments are included and schedule is very easy, pretty flexible on dates and times. I always get a reminder call before my appointments. I would recommend Dr. Breitbart in a heart beat, he did a wonderful job and I can't be any happier.

- Anonymous Patient - September 2012

The best decision I ever made was to have a tummy tuck with Dr. Breitbart. My belly is so flat! Needless to say after having 3 kids I was in need of some help. Dr. Breitbart took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel super comfortable. The staff in the office were so wonderful with scheduling and helping me through this. They were there for me from beginning to end. My result is amazing. Dr. Breitbart is a skilled surgeon who took the time to listen to what I wanted. I was able to wear a bikini for the first time in 8 years! Yeah! Thank you Dr. Breitbart.

- Anonymous Patient - June 2012

I had smartlipo done by Dr. Breitbart a few months back and I couldn't be happier with my results. I had areas that I just couldn't fix with diet and excerise and decided to do some research on this procedure. I came across Dr. Breitbarts credentials and felt that he was the best doctor for the job. During the consultation I knew I was going to book the surgery as soon as I could get an appointment. I had surgery on a Wednesday and was feeling great by the weekend! I was able to return to my normal activities within a week so I was very happy with that. The office staff also made me so comfortable with my decision. They helped me through the finances and followed up with me right up to the date of surgery to see if I had any questions. I have recommended Dr. Breitbart to my friends and family!

- Anonymous Patient - May 2012

Dr. Breitbart performed a tummy tuck and breast lift last year and I am extremely happy with my results! After having 3 children by c-section I had lots of loose skin. Dr. Breitbart made sure this is all gone and I feel like myself again. I have a brand new body. Yeah! The office staff were so pleasant and incredibly helpful. The girls went of their way to answer all my questions and make me feel like I was their only patient. Dr. Breitbart listened to all of my concerns and has been so patient and understanding througout. Overall, my experience was TOP NOTCH! I hightly recommend anyone interested in plastic surgery to make an appt with Dr. Breitbart

- Anonymous Patient - March 2012

Dr. Breitbart is an AMAZING Plastic Surgeon! I have had several procedures done by Dr. Breitbart and couldn't have asked for better results. I would recommend my family and friends to have procedures done by him. He is so honest with what to expect after the surgery and I immediately had results!! Not only is he the best his staff is Great!

- Anonymous Patient - January 2011

Dr. Breitbart is a wonderful doctor, he`s work is impeccable. He was recommended to me by a friend who had several procedures performed by him. He performed a tummy tuck for me and I love the results. He is professional and informative, he listens to all of your concerns regarding your surgery. After looking at various tummy tuck photos on line I was very concerned at how my new belly button would like, he did a phenomenal job my belly button is perfect.

- Carly P. - January 2011

Dr. Breitbart was recommended by my brother who also used him for rhinoplasty. We chose him for our 15 year old daughter. Not only did he listen, was honest, but he spoke to her like she mattered. We wanted a natural look and he gave us exactly that. We also loved his office and staff! We are thrilled with the results and would recommend Dr. Breitbart and use him again!

- Gertrudis H - January 2011

It was very easy to choose Dr.Breitbart as my surgeon for my first cosmetic procedure since he was very well recommended by a friend. I felt very comfortable with Dr.Breitbart and his staff from day one. I am extremely happy with my results. I love my new look and I thank Dr. Breitbart for it every time I look in the mirror.

- Plos - January 2011

When I decided to have a surgical procedure, it was Dr. Arnold Breitbart that I felt most comfortable with, both in his experience and caring manner. He and his office staff were always available to answer my questions and address my concerns. They gave me the support I needed to get through the surgery and recovery. I never had to wait longer than 10 minutes to be seen by Dr. Breitbart which I appreciated and the appointment schedule was very flexible. I am thrilled with my surgical results and have been given many, many compliments as to the quality of his work. I would strongly recommend Dr. Arnold Breitbart to anyone contemplating cosmetic surgery.

- Cheree D. - January 2011

I have known Dr. Breitbart for a few years now and have worked with him on several business projects. He is one of the few surgeons I know with integrity of character and sincerity. It`s nice to find a doctor who truly cares about his patients, and not just his financial bottom-line, like a lot of other surgeons out there. I would recommend working with Dr. Breitbart in business and medicine. Great guy!

- Anonymous Patient - May 2010

I, like many, was a bit leary about choosing a cosmetic surgery physician. When I came across Dr. Breitbart and all his credentials, I had a geniune feeling that this is the doctor for me. I was 100% right, he is great. I have no complaints. Thanks Dr. Breitbart!

- Helene - March 2010

I had little experience in dealing with plastic surgeons, but I went to Dr. Breitbart anyway. I was very nervous and scared, he answered all my questions, even gave me information that I should have asked but didn't. He performed my breast reduction on a Monday morning, that evening I was walking around and resting, without little pain and no drainage. My surgery was on October 9, he gave me one prescription for percoset. It is March 3, and I still have the same prescription bottle with 3 pills in it and I started with 8 pills. The pain was minimal and my scars are almost non existent. Call him, he is the best!!